Yazar: Staff, Editör Yazım tarihi: 21.09.2022

A year prior to its release, Diablo IV will be available for testing for fans of the franchise. In a video today, Blizzard's Rod Fergusson and Joe Shely revealed that a beta for Diablo IV's End Game content will be accessible to a small number of players. to have particular criteria to enter the Beta. The Diablo 4 end game closed beta playing instructions are provided below.

How Does Diablo 4's Closed End Game Beta Work? Answered

First, you'll need to have invested a lot of effort in the final stages of Diablo III and Diablo II: Resurrected (Blizzard did not give an exact number as of this writing). If you think you have, visit Battle.net (or open the launcher, if you have it.) When there, According to the platform, click "Account Settings" or "View Account" by selecting your username from the top right corner of the screen. Scroll down to "Communication Preferences" after selecting the "Privacy & Communication" menu option. To enable the "News and Special Offers from Battle.net" option, simply click the "Update" button again. If selected, Blizzard will send you an email with additional information. By November 18, 2022, if you haven't received an email, you weren't chosen.

What Platforms Does the Diablo IV Beta Support?

The PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PC, and Diablo IV Beta will all be accessible.

What Content Will Be Available to Me?

You’ll have access to five modes:

  • Helltide
  • Nightmare Dungeons
  • Whispers of the Dead
  • Fields of Hatred
  • Paragon Boards.

Only those who have completed World Tier Three: Nightmare difficulty can access Helltide, a torturous challenge. Although the Servants of Lilith will be much more formidable, they will also drop uncommon items and "Cinders," a new currency that may be used to unlock Helltide Chests.

While Whispers of the Dead requires you to execute particular tasks to earn currency, gear, and Grim Favors, Nightmare Dungeons are harsh dungeons with unique modifications for each dungeon you complete. You can trade 10 Grim favors for more experience points, cash, and prizes.

The game's new PVP mode, Fields of Hatred, requires players to slaughter demons in order to gather Seeds of Hatred.

When you have leveled up to level 50, the Paragon Boards will become accessible to you, enabling you to grant your character access to End Game talents.

You now have all the information you require to begin playing the Diablo 4 End Game Closed Beta.


Ayrıca En yeni haberler için Facebook, Twitter ve Google Haberler üzerinden Leadergamer'ı takip edebilirsiniz.